Youssef Benmokhtar

Chief Executive Officer

Kimo Johnson

Co-founder and Chief Science Officer

János Rohaly

Co-founder and Chief Technology Officer

Thierry Mantel

Chief Business Officer

Board of Directors

Youssef Benmokhtar

Lt. General Judith A. Fedder (USAF retired)

Vice Admiral David Buss

John Ho

David Hurley

Kimo Johnson

Pierre Villeneuve


Richard Cottrell, Scientific Advisor

Edward Adelson, Co-founder & Advisor